How can I disable rooms?

Using this feature you can Disable Rooms for both online (booking engine and OTAs) and offline (walk-ins) bookings. Once you disable a room (for maintenance or some other reasons), it will not be available for booking anywhere.

To disable rooms go to Inventory Calendar, then click on Bulk Operations and follow the below steps :-

  • Set the action type as Disable Rooms.
  • Select room category individually at a time Select the Room IDs to disable.
  • Click Disable Rooms